The Fairgrounds Staff

General Information

Management Staff & Department Heads

Barbara Quaid | CEO
bquaid@venturacountyfair.org

Stacy Rianda | CEO
srianda@venturacountyfair.org

Heidi Ortiz | Executive Secretary
hortiz@venturacountyfair.org

Jason Amelio | Sales Manager
jamelio@venturacountyfair.org

 

Cristian Yepez | Accounting Manager
cyepez@venturacountyfair.org

James Lockwood | Public Relations and Marketing Manager
jlockwood@venturacountyfair.org

Madalyn Johnson | Concessions Manager
mjohnson@venturacountyfair.org

Marty Lieberman | Sponsorships Manager
marty@liebermanconsulting.net